Term Dates

Details of term dates, half terms and holidays for the forthcoming academic year.

 

2019/20

Autumn Term 2019

  • Term Time: Monday 2 September 2019 to Friday 25 October 2019

  • Half Term: Monday 28 October 2019 to Friday 1 November 2019

  • Term Time: Monday 4 November 2019 to Friday 20 December 2019

Spring Term 2020

  • Term Time: Monday 6 January 2020 to Friday 14 February 2020

  • Half Term: Monday 17 February 2020 to Friday 21 February 2020

  • Term Time: Monday 24 February 2020 to Friday 3 April 2020

Summer Term 2020

  • Term Time: Monday 20 April 2020 to Friday 22 May 2020

  • Half Term: Monday 25 May 2020 to Friday 29 May 2020

  • Term Time: Monday 1 June 2020 to Monday 20 July 2020

Lawnswood Campus

Braybrook, Midpoint, Orchard and Nightingale PRUs

Find The Orchard Centre

Contact Us

Headteacher: Ms J Blake
Executive Headteacher: Miss Rachael C Brown
Email: orchard.centre@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Telephone: 01902 555947

Useful Links

Ofsted Report

Curriculum

About Us

Copyright © 2020 The Orchard Centre |   Website design by eServices